Suikosource Website Updates

The Forum Rules and Guidelines.
Also important announcements relating to the site and the boards
User avatar
Celes
Global Admin
Posts: 1383
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 6:25 pm

Re: Suikosource Website Updates

Postby Celes » Sun Oct 03, 2010 9:01 am

Suikoden I Armor List

Layout redone for a better possibility of comparison!

http://www.suikosource.com/games/gs1/guides/armor.php

User avatar
Celes
Global Admin
Posts: 1383
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 6:25 pm

Re: Suikosource Website Updates

Postby Celes » Tue Oct 19, 2010 12:57 pm


User avatar
Celes
Global Admin
Posts: 1383
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 6:25 pm

Re: Suikosource Website Updates

Postby Celes » Tue Nov 02, 2010 5:09 pm


User avatar
Celes
Global Admin
Posts: 1383
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 6:25 pm

Re: Suikosource Website Updates

Postby Celes » Wed Nov 10, 2010 5:46 pm

Suikoden V Miscellaneous Item List

Update

User avatar
Celes
Global Admin
Posts: 1383
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 6:25 pm

Re: Suikosource Website Updates

Postby Celes » Sun Dec 19, 2010 4:51 pm


User avatar
Celes
Global Admin
Posts: 1383
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 6:25 pm

Re: Suikosource Website Updates

Postby Celes » Sat Jan 29, 2011 7:14 am


User avatar
Celes
Global Admin
Posts: 1383
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 6:25 pm

Re: Suikosource Website Updates

Postby Celes » Sat Feb 05, 2011 7:58 pm


User avatar
Celes
Global Admin
Posts: 1383
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 6:25 pm

Re: Suikosource Website Updates

Postby Celes » Mon Feb 07, 2011 3:59 pm


User avatar
Celes
Global Admin
Posts: 1383
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 6:25 pm

Re: Suikosource Website Updates

Postby Celes » Mon Mar 07, 2011 12:41 pm


User avatar
Celes
Global Admin
Posts: 1383
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 6:25 pm

Re: Suikosource Website Updates

Postby Celes » Tue Apr 26, 2011 3:29 pm

Character List

Suikoden I Gameplay Data for Ted and Odessa was added.

Ted
Odessa

User avatar
Celes
Global Admin
Posts: 1383
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 6:25 pm

Re: Suikosource Website Updates

Postby Celes » Sun May 01, 2011 5:25 am


User avatar
Celes
Global Admin
Posts: 1383
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 6:25 pm

Re: Suikosource Website Updates

Postby Celes » Sat May 14, 2011 7:44 am


User avatar
Celes
Global Admin
Posts: 1383
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 6:25 pm

Re: Suikosource Website Updates

Postby Celes » Sun Jun 26, 2011 8:41 am

Suikoden I and II Walkthrough

Updated
(contact information only)

User avatar
Celes
Global Admin
Posts: 1383
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 6:25 pm

Re: Suikosource Website Updates

Postby Celes » Sat Jul 30, 2011 2:35 am

New Suikoden Tactics Guides

Quest Guild Guide

Unites Guide

User avatar
Celes
Global Admin
Posts: 1383
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 6:25 pm

Re: Suikosource Website Updates

Postby Celes » Sun Aug 14, 2011 4:37 am

New Suikoden II In-Depth Analysis

Recipes Bug


Return to “Rules and Announcements Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest