Hunting Season

A forum for non-Suikoden related topics.
User avatar
Avalionis
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2008 8:47 am

Hunting Season

Postby Avalionis » Fri Sep 26, 2008 5:03 pm


Redheim
Posts: 361
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2008 8:19 pm
Location: Newark Ohio U.S.A

Re: Hunting Season

Postby Redheim » Sun Sep 28, 2008 4:21 pm

!O_O
Keep your Coins, I want Change.

User avatar
Masamune.
Posts: 95
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2008 12:21 pm

Re: Hunting Season

Postby Masamune. » Sun Sep 28, 2008 5:00 pm

Someone's just found VG Cats.

User avatar
Avalionis
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2008 8:47 am

Re: Hunting Season

Postby Avalionis » Mon Sep 29, 2008 5:52 am

Masamune. wrote:Someone's just found VG Cats.


Actually I've learned about it years ago...I had some free time, so I deicded to browse through their archive, and found some hilarious comics. This one was edited from a KFC parody by a member of another forum site.

Oppenheimer
Global Admin
Posts: 2853
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2005 10:41 am
Location: ON, Canada

Re: Hunting Season

Postby Oppenheimer » Mon Sep 29, 2008 9:44 am

What's VGcats?

User avatar
Avalionis
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2008 8:47 am

Re: Hunting Season

Postby Avalionis » Tue Sep 30, 2008 8:06 am

Oppenheimer wrote:What's VGcats?


VGcats makes these internet comics based on video games. They're quite comical actually.

User avatar
Mikain Clan King
Posts: 439
Joined: Tue Mar 11, 2008 6:32 pm
Location: Playing games on my computer

Re: Hunting Season

Postby Mikain Clan King » Wed Dec 10, 2008 10:33 pm

And now its over, there an extra 2 days by Christmas, this year I think.
"The duel with Genkaku.... It continues here....."
-Han Cunningham

"This is your final test... Can you win this time, Riou?"
-Leon Silverburg


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest