What if Tir???

Hypotheses for, and analyses of, the various Suikoden characters.
bench2hotty

What if Tir???

Post by bench2hotty »

appears as a bad guy(its my first time writing on a forum cans someone plis help me)
Rai-Jin

Post by Rai-Jin »

what if you could be able to revive aeris and play her in suikoden 6? :o
bla
Oppenheimer
Global Admin

Post by Oppenheimer »

If you want help, see the links in my avatar.

What about Tir as a villian? Care to expand upon your theory?
eternal_sins

Post by eternal_sins »

I don't see a reason Tir will be a villain...not when Gremio is with him.. :lol:

If he were a villain, perhap it because of the rune... :shock:
I can't think... :cry:
Memori cinta berbunga
Pun menghinggap di ingatan
Seperti sang merpati di dahan
Puas sudah ku berusha
Ku melupakan segalanya
Namun senyum mu masih... ada...

-Merpati

Sang By: Hady Mirza
Winner Of Singapore Idol 2
www.hady-mirza.com
Veritas

Post by Veritas »

i would maybe like to see Tir on the other side, not so much a bad guy, but someone who is trying to save his country. but not evil.
War solves everything, No man, no problem
~ Joseph Stalin
anokosa

Post by anokosa »

or the rune killing the people closest to him drove him mad??? so he went evil???
Persmerga

Post by Persmerga »

Possibility because we know that the rune is cursed obviously and that what we see of Tir in SII we know at parts he is struggling to control the effects of the Soul Eater.

I doubt they'd ever bring him back into the games as a main character but maybe as a minor character that you could meet on your travels.
Some hooligan keeps disconnecting the alarm. I told Security to look into it. But no, no, they'd rather catch the guy who's stealing organs from the transplant ward!!
Oppenheimer
Global Admin

Post by Oppenheimer »

Veritas wrote:i would maybe like to see Tir on the other side, not so much a bad guy, but someone who is trying to save his country. but not evil.