Relationships between Suikoden IV Characters *slight spoiler

Hypotheses for, and analyses of, the various Suikoden characters.
Rune Traverse

Relationships between Suikoden IV Characters *slight spoiler

Post by Rune Traverse »

Did anyone else think Katarina and Glen might have made a cute couple? I started playing before I knew Katarina was his daughter, and I seriously thought she was in love with him and just couldn't show it. And there seemed like there was something between Flare and the Hero, too - especially when she leaves the little comment box note that maybe they should go look at the stars together. Considering that they're brother and sister, (I know Konami hasn't said it officially, but look at the evidence. Besides, if you watch the eye colors, they both have exactly the same shade of eyes) isn't it just slightly creepy?

What is it with the romantic-seeming relationships between family members?[/spoiler]
Potch is good. Lots of potch means equipment upgrades! ^^

Best question ever - Zwieg to Vicki, Suikoden V:
"How can you not know what country you're in?"

Oh, there are SO many reasons, Zwieg. *snerk*
Angelis_Taleria
Elite Member

Post by Angelis_Taleria »

I don't think this is the appropriate spot for a thread such as this. I'm not sure if this should go in the questions or theory section to be honest.
I hope everything is going delicious.
son_michael

Post by son_michael »

I think its the right spot..I mean the author is talking about character relationships,not sure if there is a current thread about this though

anyway,I really dont think flare was interested in Lazlo or vice versa, katarina always treated glen specially and like you, I originally believed she was in love with him..and guess what..she was! hes her dad! and she actually knew this, it was no surprise to her.. but did glen know? I forgot
Chris_Lightfellow

Post by Chris_Lightfellow »