would like to see some game scripts of the suiko series

Ask questions about the events that take place during the Suikoden games themselves.
baalasherah

would like to see some game scripts of the suiko series

Post by baalasherah »

hi. im new to the suikoden series. so far i already played suikoden 5 and rhapsodia

and i havent played yet suikoden 1 to 4 since theres nothing available (including the gaiden).

but i already have the game scripts of 1 and 2.

i was just wondering if you guys have any or know any sites that have the game scripts of

suikoden 3
suikoden 4
suikoden 5
rhapsodia
and 2 suiko gaidens

i saw the site here with the gaiden story (and its great). its just that i was looking for a more longer and in depth one. :)

thanks
Chaco

Re: would like to see some game scripts of the suiko series

Post by Chaco »

Try Gamefaqs. And you could also just type in Google "Suikoden X game scripts"
(X represents the game number 3-5 and Gaiden) and see what happens. This is the best Suikoden Information site I know. If you do find any other sites can you tello me because I would love an english game script for the 2 Gaidens as well.
These wings arn't just for show you know!
-Chaco
baalasherah

Post by baalasherah »

yes. that is where i've gotten my s1 and s2 scripts

sadly, the other s series on gamefaqs only shows walkthroughs and some others. :)

edit:

i already tried that also on google. i didnt find any :(
Chaco

Post by Chaco »

yes. that is where i've gotten my s1 and s2 scripts

sadly, the other s series on gamefaqs only shows walkthroughs and some others.

edit:

i already tried that also on google. i didnt find any
Aww really! Well I'll try looking to. I would like some scripts to, I am much to lazy/busy to make some myself but if I come across any I'll post the links here.
These wings arn't just for show you know!
-Chaco
ThricebornPhoenix

Post by ThricebornPhoenix »